Uma nova casa

Uma página no Facebook, uma conta no Instagram. Parece suficiente, certo?

Parecia. Mas dei por mim a precisar de mais espaço. Mais espaço para escrever, para partilhar este processo, esta metamorfose que dura desde que me lembro de querer seguir design e sentar-me na sala em casa dos meus pais a desenhar os bibelots, ou a desenhar o meu vestido do baile de finalistas (que se concretizou tal e qual imaginei).

Precisava de mais espaço para explicar cada uma das minhas aventuras na costura.

E aqui está a Ms. Cherry num novo formato. Dou-vos as boas vindas!

A new home

A Facebook page, an Instagram account. Seems enough, doesn’it?

It did. But I started thinking I needed more space. More space to write, to share this process, this metamorphosis that has been going on since I recall wanting to study design and being at my parents’ living room drawing the decorations, or designing my prom dress that turned out just as I had envisioned.

I needed more space to explain each of my sewing adventures.

So here you have it, Ms. Cherry on a new format. I welcome you!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started